Modern Collective Video Trailer

  • 04.16.2021


The future is now: A collective of six surfers set out on a voyage to alter one’s perception of modern day surfing.
Forget pre-dawn charging. Forget golden lighting. Forget glassy waters. They ignore perfect point breaks in favor of chunky onshore wedges. This is about high performance, state of the art, modern as hell.. Onshore=keepers,
Follow these vogue individuals and obtain a candid look at what a session is actually like with the world’s best. The future has already happened you will just be watching the replay.

Starring Dane Reynolds, Dion Agius, Yadin Nicol, Mitch Coleborn, Dusty Payne and Jordy Smith.

Directed By Kai Neville
Produced by: Poor Specimen Productions
Available from Koastal Media: November 10, 2009
US tour starts: October 29, 2009

  • 04.16.2021